Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Reynolds

State Farm® Insurance Agent Christina Reynolds

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (56 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Sierra Phillips

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christine and her team are absolutely PHENOMENAL . They got me a rate twice as low as their competitors. And get this , the more benefits I added the CHEAPER my monthly payment was . Just UNBELIEVABLE customer service !!!"

Marcel Brown

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina holds the slogan true. “ Like a good neighbor, Christina (State Farm) is there."

Genean Johnson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina goes above & beyond for her clients & is dedicated to doing her job well! She’s very on point with whatever u need & waste no time getting back with you. Love the great customer service!"

Mary Winston

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. Home, automobiles and life insurance."

Zaylore Stout

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and attentiveness to detail!"

samantha pisciotta

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Christina!"

Ashley Pisciotta

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Christina"

Alyssa Pisciotta

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Christina. Your the best!!!"

Tinija Morgan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Christina"

G Paola S López

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Christina!!! You rock"

Betty Johnson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Amazing Agent! Professional Staff as well,thanks for the referral Robert Casey."

Romeo Johnson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Donna, she was very professional!"

Latonia Johnson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna Casey introduced my family to this wonderful agent."

Diana Smile

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent goes the extra mile !"

Shaneise Brown

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My aunt Maxine Casey referred me"

Donald Brown Jr

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"my auntie Maxine Casey sent me"

Sean Stevenson

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Representative"

Gary Stevenson

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna Casey referred me!!"

Eddie Lee

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our son Robert referred us, amazing person!"

Dorothy Lee

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our daughter Donna referred us to this nice lady!!"

Robbo Casey

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina has been my agent for awhile now. Nothing but pure professionalism comes out of that office, from her as well as her employees! Hard to find in these days and times!"

Kathy Harmon

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is an amazing agent!!!!!"

Donna Casey

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING!!! this beautiful spirit is all about business. She makes you feel like family, she makes you feel so welcome. When we left her office she not only had my husband life insurance after yrs with another agent we transferred over our cars and home owners! Yes it's like that with her, thank you Christina Reynolds you rock!!!"

VAUN CLAYBURNE

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and insightful direction."

Anthony Barrios

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my home + auto insurance to Christina Reynolds state farm. My account manager Heather Holcomb was very professional and informative to make my switch pain free! She was able to save me hundreds with even better coverage than my previous company. 10/10 recommend"