Skip to content
Español
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Lil JoJo

Lil JoJo

May 15, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lil JoJo
"I had a fantastic experience with State Farm today! As a newly married person, the stress of name changes and merging accounts can be overwhelming. Thankfully, the wonderful representative, JaKayla King, at State Farm, made the transition seamless. She was incredibly helpful, guiding me through each step of transferring my insurance to my husband’s account. Her patience and understanding made a significant difference, keeping me calm and reassured throughout the entire process. I couldn’t be more grateful for such excellent service during this busy time in my life. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Andrea Opfer

Andrea Opfer

April 1, 2024

1  out of  5 rating by Andrea Opfer
"I canceled my car and home policies. I'm now paying more for all of my insurance to never have to deal with this incompetent agency again. Peace of mind is priceless, and if you want an agent that's going to be there when you need them and an agency that follows through. This isn't the one."
Profile photo of James Chapman

James Chapman

March 11, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James Chapman
"Jakayla demonstrated exemplary customer service skills. I was with Geico and was hesitant about switching but Jakayla gave me all the info I needed and made the experience awesome. Christina should give her a raise."
Profile photo of Bryson Brown

Bryson Brown

March 4, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bryson Brown
"I totally recommend this office to anyone looking for great personal service. All of lhe ladies that work in this office are awesome. From Ms. Angela ( The Queen of Insurance) to Ms. Lesly (The Queen of Communication) Ms. JaKayla (The Queen of Billing) to Christina ( The Queen of The Insurnace World). The experience that I've had with the ladies in this office has been excellent. They all work hard to get my policy's in order, and it's not an easy task. Here, I don't feel like a number, I feel like family."
Profile photo of Troy Barnes

Troy Barnes

February 13, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Troy Barnes
"I gotta give it up for JaKayla. I didn't think buying insurance could be fun but she proved me wrong. She basically matched my USAA car insurance, except now I'm covered for more. I'm glad to say I have a go-to when I need insurance and it's these lovely ladies."
Profile photo of James A. Dickerson

James A. Dickerson

February 9, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by James A. Dickerson
"Best service hands down"
Profile photo of Carnecia Kirkwood

Carnecia Kirkwood

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carnecia Kirkwood
"Christina was awesome! Very pleasant, efficient and personable to work with. I’d recommend her to anyone in need of insurance!"
Profile photo of cartez Brown

cartez Brown

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cartez Brown
"She's very experience, professional, and will get you the rate you're looking for."
Profile photo of J Nicole Allen

J Nicole Allen

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by J Nicole Allen
"Christina is a Great Asset to the community!!!"
Profile photo of Buff Garrison

Buff Garrison

December 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Buff Garrison
"Amazing service!"
Profile photo of Leslie Brown

Leslie Brown

December 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Leslie Brown
"Christina is absolutely amazing. She’s so knowledgeable, professional and pleasant."
Profile photo of Latina Hudson

Latina Hudson

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Latina Hudson
"Nice Friendly Kind"
Profile photo of Roxanna Ellis

Roxanna Ellis

December 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Roxanna Ellis
"Goes beyond to make sure u satisfied"
Profile photo of Danita Neal

Danita Neal

November 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Danita Neal
"Great person to do business with. My sister friend Max hooked me up"
Profile photo of Sierra Phillips

Sierra Phillips

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sierra Phillips
"Christine and her team are absolutely PHENOMENAL . They got me a rate twice as low as their competitors. And get this , the more benefits I added the CHEAPER my monthly payment was . Just UNBELIEVABLE customer service !!!"
Profile photo of Marcel Brown

Marcel Brown

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marcel Brown
"Christina holds the slogan true. “ Like a good neighbor, Christina (State Farm) is there."
Profile photo of Genean Johnson

Genean Johnson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Genean Johnson
"Christina goes above & beyond for her clients & is dedicated to doing her job well! She’s very on point with whatever u need & waste no time getting back with you. Love the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mary Winston

Mary Winston

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Mary Winston
"Love State Farm. Home, automobiles and life insurance."
Profile photo of Zaylore Stout

Zaylore Stout

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Zaylore Stout
"Amazing customer service and attentiveness to detail!"
Profile photo of samantha pisciotta

samantha pisciotta

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by samantha pisciotta
"Thanks Christina!"
Profile photo of Ashley Pisciotta

Ashley Pisciotta

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashley Pisciotta
"Thanks Christina"
Profile photo of Alyssa Pisciotta

Alyssa Pisciotta

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Alyssa Pisciotta
"Thanks Christina. Your the best!!!"
Profile photo of Tinija Morgan

Tinija Morgan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Tinija Morgan
"Thanks Christina"
Profile photo of Gg López

Gg López

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Gg López
"Thanks Christina!!! You rock"
Profile photo of Betty Johnson

Betty Johnson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betty Johnson
"Amazing Amazing Agent! Professional Staff as well,thanks for the referral Robert Casey."