Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Christina Reynolds

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Christina Reynolds

5 out of 5 (47 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Genean Johnson

Genean Johnson

September 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina goes above & beyond for her clients & is dedicated to doing her job well! She’s very on point with whatever u need & waste no time getting back with you. Love the great customer service!"
Profile photo of Mary Winston

Mary Winston

September 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Love State Farm. Home, automobiles and life insurance."
Profile photo of Zaylore Stout

Zaylore Stout

September 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing customer service and attentiveness to detail!"
Profile photo of samantha pisciotta

samantha pisciotta

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Christina!"
Profile photo of Ashley Pisciotta

Ashley Pisciotta

September 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Christina"
Profile photo of Alyssa Pisciotta

Alyssa Pisciotta

September 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Christina. Your the best!!!"
Profile photo of Tinija Morgan

Tinija Morgan

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Christina"
Profile photo of G Paola S López

G Paola S López

September 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thanks Christina!!! You rock"
Profile photo of Betty Johnson

Betty Johnson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing Amazing Agent! Professional Staff as well,thanks for the referral Robert Casey."
Profile photo of Romeo Johnson

Romeo Johnson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you Donna, she was very professional!"
Profile photo of Latonia Johnson

Latonia Johnson

August 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna Casey introduced my family to this wonderful agent."
Profile photo of Diana Smile

Diana Smile

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great agent goes the extra mile !"
Profile photo of Shaneise Brown

Shaneise Brown

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"My aunt Maxine Casey referred me"
Profile photo of Donald Brown Jr

Donald Brown Jr

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"my auntie Maxine Casey sent me"
Profile photo of Sean Stevenson

Sean Stevenson

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Awesome Representative"
Profile photo of Gary Stevenson

Gary Stevenson

August 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Donna Casey referred me!!"
Profile photo of Eddie Lee

Eddie Lee

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our son Robert referred us, amazing person!"
Profile photo of Dorothy Lee

Dorothy Lee

August 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"Our daughter Donna referred us to this nice lady!!"
Profile photo of Robbo Casey

Robbo Casey

August 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Christina has been my agent for awhile now. Nothing but pure professionalism comes out of that office, from her as well as her employees! Hard to find in these days and times!"
Profile photo of Kathy Harmon

Kathy Harmon

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"She is an amazing agent!!!!!"
Profile photo of Donna Casey

Donna Casey

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"AMAZING!!! this beautiful spirit is all about business. She makes you feel like family, she makes you feel so welcome. When we left her office she not only had my husband life insurance after yrs with another agent we transferred over our cars and home owners! Yes it's like that with her, thank you Christina Reynolds you rock!!!"
Profile photo of VAUN CLAYBURNE

VAUN CLAYBURNE

February 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent service and insightful direction."
Profile photo of Anthony Barrios

Anthony Barrios

January 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my home + auto insurance to Christina Reynolds state farm. My account manager Heather Holcomb was very professional and informative to make my switch pain free! She was able to save me hundreds with even better coverage than my previous company. 10/10 recommend"
Profile photo of Viviana Mercado

Viviana Mercado

June 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Sonia is awesome!!"
Profile photo of Tiffany Abbott

Tiffany Abbott

November 27, 2020

5  out of  5
"Christina and her team are efficient and professional. You get what you pay for."